Beginnings… 

I have been putting this off for a long time. Every time I begin to create this blog, start writing a new post and thinking of ideas, I chicken out. I stop, forget about it, and then return months later and the process repeats.

So despite this current post being published, there are no promises for any more. If I continue this then great. This is currently the furthest I have gotten so I’m feeling positive. The aim at the moment is to persuade myself and give myself a reason to read more. I have always been a bookworm, when I was younger I would go to the library and take out 10-15 books at a time and then go back a few weeks later and do it again. But for the past few years I haven’t read anywhere near as much as I wish I had done. So this is an attempt to catch up on books I’ve wanted to read but have put off, and talk about them. This will also expand from just books to a wider variety of topics as i go on.

Hopefully this will be enjoyable for some, and fingers crossed I won’t abandon this project yet again🤞🏼

H.

Leave a Reply

